Post-Trip: Status Update

July 22, 2010 at 12:17 pm Leave a comment

Hey everyone! Thanks so much for reading my blog this summer. I actually got back from my trip on July 11, but am obviously behind on blogging. The eastern half of my Canadian trip was so condensed—we were in a new location almost every day, plus the fatigue of all the travelling started to catch up with me, so I didn’t have as much time for blogging.

Just as I’ve been getting back into the groove of being home, I’m heading back north of the border next week. The first skating event of my season is in Ottawa, and I’ll be photographing it. From there, I go to Lake Placid for the next skating event of the season. I’ll be gone for about two weeks total and will be extremely busy, so updates to this blog will be a bit scattered.

Stick with me, though! I’ll eventually get the whole trip catalogued, so keep checking back. And remember: you can also follow the blog’s progress on my Facebook page for the trip. Thanks again for all the encouragement and support!

Entry filed under: Post-Trip.

Photo Post: A Superior Shore Photo Post: Parry Sound

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


About

A serial road tripper chronicles her adventures.

Categories

Posting History

July 2010
S M T W T F S
« Jun   Aug »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031

